Let’s Get Thankful! aka the November Disney With Me/FTJ by Rebecca giveaway post

Hello!  HAPPY NOVEMBER!!!  If you live in America you are no doubt reminded daily that you’re supposed to be thankful this month; now, for Disney fans, I’m happy to present a little opportunity for anyone world-wide to be thankful. 🙂

For the next week – through November 23, 2013 – this giveaway will be running and you can have a chance to win this cutie-pie pin:

Straight from WDW!

Straight from WDW!

Is this, or is this not, an entirely adorable pin? Reminds me of the Polynesian for some reason. :D

Is this, or is this not, an entirely adorable pin? Reminds me of the Polynesian for some reason. 😀

To be honest, I was going to leave this open the rest of the month, but I thought two weeks is an awful long time to wait for just the one pin.  Whenever I have a really nice big exciting prize (or three) to give away I’ll have an extended entry period, but for now, 1 week – Sunday through Saturday!

To enter the giveaway, just click here to be taken to the Giveaway page on Facebook, or else click this one to go straight to the Rafflecopter giveaway page… I think. I’m trying to work this out still so if you’re not able to enter from here please tell me and I’ll fix! There are multiple methods to enter, from following on Facebook, on Twitter, and even leaving a blog post! 😀  Remember, all it takes is ONE entry to be the winner!  But you can tweet about the giveaway daily to get extra entries all week long, so keep checking back!

Last thing: no, you don’t have to be a client with me to win this pin. It’s open to everyone. 🙂  Of course I would love to have the chance to work with you and help you plan the perfect vacation, but either way I hope you’ll stick around and stay friendly!

4 thoughts on “Let’s Get Thankful! aka the November Disney With Me/FTJ by Rebecca giveaway post

  1. Rebecca, you are an awesome travel agent and a great friend. I don’t know why anyone would do their Disney trip planning alone. You were an awesome resource and completely on top of things when we took our trip. Thanks again for all of your help!

    • Thanks Jen – you are really beyond awesome for all the help you give me spreading my name around (though really, that’s the least of what makes you awesome, but I owe you so much thanks!)

Leave a Reply

