The Very First Disney With Me Giveaway Par-tay, sponsored by FTJ by Rebecca!

Please ignore the “Par-tay”, I got carried away. I hope you won’t think too poorly of me. 😛

Anyway yes, I’m FINALLY doing the giveaway I said I’d do back in APRIL once I hit 100 “likes” on my FB page.  I wanted to wait until I had some stuff worth giving away.  Yes, it took me this long to feel like I was giving away things worth getting.  WELL!  I’m going to stock up on some really great Disney World specific merch when I get there next month (I totally just wrote “when I get home”, Freudian slip?) but for now, here’s a pile of little but fun Disney things. 🙂  So there will be another giveaway coming soon but FOR NOW…

*ahem* I’m partnering with Fairytale Journeys By Rebecca Kelly (don’t laugh, she’s awesome) to do this very first giveaway!  There are multiple ways to enter and you don’t HAVE to like my FB page but you know.  If you have Facebook that would be nice.  I’M nice!  That’s why I’m making it possible for people to enter WITHOUT liking my page!  Because I care about YOU, the reader! ❤

Anyway, this totally awesome tiny little giveaway will run for the next week and end very soon, so enter now while you can!  Tweet, comment, and… follow on Twitter, I think that was the last one… if you’re already following me on Twitter or FB all you have to do is click those buttons! 😀  Have fun, Internet! I love you!  Ahhh, I’m feeling magnanimous today, and also smug that I got to say “magnanimous”. [/linguistics nerd]

I’m going to forget to actually post the giveaway at this rate. Here!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Since I’m on a free WordPress blog I can’t embed JavaScript which means you’ll have to take the link to the giveaway.  Please take the link and enter anyway! 🙂

Edit: I promised I’d put up pictures of the prizes so here we go:

 

Disneyland Fun Book - inside it's a colouring/activity book. Great for kids or for really hardcore colouring fans.

Disneyland Fun Book – inside it’s a colouring/activity book. Great for kids or for really hardcore colouring fans.

 

Choice of one of these two notebooks... they are smaller than they look in this pic btw. Not standard size.

Choice of one of these two notebooks… they are smaller than they look in this pic btw. Not standard size.

 

Choice of one of these two New Fantasyland Lithographs; either Ariel or Belle.

Choice of one of these two New Fantasyland Lithographs; either Ariel or Belle.

 

The light didn't like me on this but it's a "7-piece sketchbook set" with a Monsters U theme. :D

The light didn’t like me on this but it’s a “7-piece sketchbook set” with a Monsters U theme. 😀

 

The bottles are soft plastic, BPA free; your choice of Minnie, Avengers, or Cars.

The bottles are soft plastic, BPA free; your choice of Minnie, Avengers, or Cars.

 

TAKE A PICTURE OF ALL THE THINGS!

TAKE A PICTURE OF ALL THE THINGS!

 

(…In case it’s not been made clear, I run FTJ by RK.  You don’t HAVE to be a client or follow that page to enter the giveaway! Just saying… I would appreciate it. ^_~)

24 thoughts on “The Very First Disney With Me Giveaway Par-tay, sponsored by FTJ by Rebecca!

    • It’s pretty simple to do it with Rafflecopter! Look up the site and if you need any help let me know 🙂 Setting this up was the easy part, the hard part was finding stuff to give away. 😉

Leave a Reply

