Poll: Favourite Duck meet and greet character?

 

I just got to thinking. I love the duck characters – all of ’em.  But hypothetically, if I could meet any one I wanted, who would I most like to stand in line for hours to shake hands with, possibly hug, and very potentially gush over ridiculously? (Darkwing.)

 

How’s about you?  Donald is the easiest on this list to find, but that doesn’t mean he can’t be your fave! 🙂

 

I don't recall seeing Ludwig Von Drake on DuckTales but whateverrrrr.

I don’t recall seeing Ludwig Von Drake on DuckTales but whateverrrrr.

 

2 thoughts on “Poll: Favourite Duck meet and greet character?

    • I love seeing videos of what Donald will do when confronted with someone who appears to prefer Mickey. Ahhh, the old duck ego! LOL! I’ve loved Donald since I was really little and I think he’s the reason I like so many other duck characters. ^_^

Leave a Reply

