Wordless Wednesday: Captain Jack Sparrow (ooh la la!)

Because aawwww, yeaaaah.

Because aawwww, yeaaaah.

This week’s Wordless Wednesday theme is Character Movie Stars. I decided to interpret this as “live action movies” and here we have my fave entry! Not necessarily my fave character of all time, but in terms of live action pirates… well… you can’t find Barbossa at the parks so… *G*

In other news I have figured out for the very first time in 5 months of blogging how to resize photos. *takes a bow*

 

Focused on the Magic
Thanks to Deb at Focused On the Magic.com for hosting the Wordless Wednesday blog hop! I love this week’s theme!

8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Captain Jack Sparrow (ooh la la!)

    • I love the first movie and love Jack Sparrow in it! I was iffy on the second movie and only saw the 3rd once, but Barbossa became my favourite in that one 😀 I haven’t seen any past that though 😦 Still one of the best rides, too!

  1. Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment
    (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for newbie blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  2. Hi! This is my 1st comment here so I just
    wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading
    through your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?
    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

