Disney Podcast Updates, 3/21/13

Thursdays are normally my “day off” on DWM, but I forgot didn’t have time to do the podcast round-up for the week yesterday. And I really do like doing this, even though I’ll confess I can only listen to 2-4 of these per week, but I do alternate between them all! You should try at least one new one each week if you haven’t listened to all – you might find your new favourite! 😀

Podcast Updates:

Join me next week to hear me say “Why aren’t there more hours in a week so I can listen to all these dang things?” And as always, if you have a podcast and you’d like me to post when you update, leave a comment or gimme a ring! 🙂

Oh, one last thing: anyone looking for any kind of partnership/mutual endorsement thingie, I’d be happy to do that. Get in touch to discuss!

Leave a Reply

