Fairytale Journeys by Rebecca Kelly – March 2013 Special Offer

This is an Advertisement.

But really, it's my ad, not yours.

But really, it’s my ad, not yours.

As I’ve mentioned occasionally here, I’ve recently become a Disney Travel Agent with Fairytale Journeys.  This service is free and encompasses pretty much whatever you want – the only thing I absolutely NEED to do is put your booking in for you.  Otherwise, you can plan out as much as you want, and whatever you don’t want, I’ll pick up the slack.  Want to do everything?  Okay!  I’ll still be here for advice and quick question answers.  Want to do nothing?  No problem!  I can book hotels, flights, rental cars, ADRs, tickets, the works.

Well, I know what you’re thinking – “If I do everything, why should I use a travel agent and let them get paid for doing nothing?”  Two reasons: one, I get travel updates directly from Disney, so I get the latest news as it comes out; and two, this month, I’m running a special offer where, if you book with me – meaning you don’t have to pay in full this month, but we do need to do the preliminary booking – you get a free gift.  In other words, if you book with me, YOU get something for nothing… Plus, of course, your Disney vacation!

The options vary depending on the cost of the vacation you book, but they break down in price ranges: $500-$1749 gets a gift worth up to $25, $1750-$3499 gets a gift worth up to $50, and $3500 or more is worth up to $75!

What, I now hear you thinking, are these gifts you’re promising?  Is this a timeshare?

No.  It is not a timeshare.  You can leave this presentation at any time, I won’t even notice.  And I certainly won’t get hostile and rude and blame you for wasting the past three hours or something that you never actually ASKED me to spend trying to sell this timeshare to you.  …Not that this has ever happened to me, ahem.

But yes – the gifts.  You have the option of either selecting a gift card (Disney or Visa) in the exact amounts above – no “up to”, just $25, $50, or $75 – or picking out some Disney merchandise which I will buy for you and have shipped to you. (that’s where the “up to” comes into it.)  I can’t list everything you can choose from here, but a few samples:

Gourmet Mickey Mouse tea kettle – $40

I have to say, that's a nice kettle. Well, then again, I picked this image out so I guess it's not a surprise I like it. Pic is (c) Disney Store.

I have to say, that’s a nice kettle. Well, then again, I picked this image out so I guess it’s not a surprise I like it. Pic is (c) Disney Store.

Vinylmation Figures – $10 ea.

So darn CUTE.  Image (c) The Disney Store.

So darn CUTE. Image (c) The Disney Store.

Dooney & Burke Wristlet Bag – $60

Other varieties available. Image (c) The Disney Store.

Other varieties available. Image (c) The Disney Store.

Mickey Mouse Messenger Tote – $30

I love messenger bags!  Though I don't know what you're a messenger of. Image is (C) The Disney Store.

I love messenger bags! Though I don’t know what you’re a messenger of. Image is (C) The Disney Store.

Donald Duck: The Original Angry Bird t-shirt – $33

Oh, Donald, I love you. :) Image is (c) The Disney Store.

Oh, Donald, I love you. 🙂 Image is (c) The Disney Store.

(Just to avoid ANY confusion: I am not selling these, I don’t currently have them in my possession, I picked a few nice-looking things from the website.  What’ll happen is you’ll decide what you want and I’ll order it at full price and have it shipped to you as a gift.  I am NOT selling Disney merchandise, on this site or any other!)

There are a few caveats: these come FROM ME and are not provided by Disney or by Fairytale Journeys.  In order to be eligible for the gift you have to book with me in March, but the gift will be delivered after travel occurs to avoid any problems such as unforeseen cancellations, etc.  Also, as much as possible, the price of any merchandise selected should include shipping costs (ie the Dooney & Burke back – $60 plus $10 for shipping, total cost = $70).   Unless for something small, such as Vinylmation, please don’t request multiple items to try to make an exact price.

So there’s your opportunities!  This offer expires after March 31, 2013, possibly never to return… so call me, maybe? (I kind of hate myself for writing that.)  How about: so get in touch please and let’s talk Disney!  I can help smooth out your details, or I can just gab with you about what a great trip you’re going to have!  I love all of it, so I hope to work with you!
Email: rebeccak@fairytalejourneys.com
Website: http://fairytalejourneysbyrebecca.weebly.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/FairytaleJourneysByRebeccaKelly

Leave a Reply

