A quick plug

Dual promotion!  Today another blog recommended me (this is like, huge for me, lol) and they are a great blog themselves!  And the review was awesome. 😀

 

Disney With Me Another blog for all things Disney (why do I keep writing that? I’m pretty sure these all are all things Disney blogs!) But it is not to be missed! Trust me. I get bored when I read, but not at Disney With Me. Always a good time!

That is just the BEST review, folks, because I’m always worried that I’m boring. 😛  (Welcome to How My Mind Works 101.) 

Meanwhile, check out Mickey Mutineers, the blog-slash-podcast that provided this lovely shout-out – they are also not boring!  Among many other things (irreverant, amusing, kind of crazy all come to mind).

 

Thanks again, guys!

One thought on “A quick plug

Leave a Reply

