Terror-ific! Registration for the Tower of Terror 10-miler opens TODAY!

I know, I know – I should be kicked for that pun. 😀  But I’m just so EXCITED!

 

This is not my picture; it is property of the Walt Disney Co.

This is not my picture; it is property of the Walt Disney Co.

Registration for the Twilight Zone Tower of Terror 10-Mile race at Disney World this October opens today!  It being a runDisney event there is more to do than just the Big race; there is a 5K, as well as kids races including – how cute is this – a Diaper Dash for crawling children 12 months and under.  My heart swells. 😀  (I am quite sure this Diaper Dash does not take place after dark the way the 10-mile race does.)

Leave a Reply

