Fairytale Journeys By Rebecca Kelly launched!

My Travel Agent website is officially launched!Fairytale Journeys by Rebecca Kelly – First Fifty Hits Get Free Money!  (This is COMPLETELY not true.  I am trying to drive traffic.  Please do not contact me for your money.)  Subscribe Today for Life-Changing Views and Methods! (again, not true.)

In all seriousness, this page will give all the information about what services I can perform as a Disney Travel Agent, and give you the contact information to get in touch with me.  Please do. I look forward to working with people.  Contacting me is a no-obligation kind of thing because all we’ll do first off is discuss what you WANT to do, and I won’t sign you up for anything, bill you for anything, or draw funny mustaches on your pictures.

You can also Like my business page on Facebook, which will keep you in touch with Disney promotions as well as promotions I may offer just for booking with me!  (There are no guarantees that I will be running one at any given time, but I am being serious this time.)  You can also follow me on Twitter and my updates go there too.

This is not my photo.  I used it with permission on my site.

This is not my photo. I used it with permission on my site.

2 thoughts on “Fairytale Journeys By Rebecca Kelly launched!

Leave a Reply

