Disney Social Media Roundup, 2/9/13

Well, this is something I’d like to try – since I have found it really tricky to sort through Twitter feeds and keep up with all the updates, I thought I’d try consolidating them for readers!  (Of course, this only works if people are reading MY blog, but y’know, something to check back for?)  I do something similar to this at my job, only it’s monthly and sorting through medical news, and I find this a lot more engaging. :)

I’ll try to do this daily, though who knows how that will pan out… I also have to say, this is not nearly complete because I can only go by the people I follow, but it’s the best I can do for a first shot!  Note: If you’d rather I NOT include your blogs/feeds here, please let me know and I’ll remove them.

Blog Updates:

Podcasts:

Disney News:

Disney Fandom News:

Leave a Reply

